Past Events | European Marine Board

Past Events

Wednesday, 06 December 2017
Implementing the UN 2030 Agenda: What role for marine science?
Brussels
Monday, 30 November 2015 to Friday, 11 December 2015
Paris
Wednesday, 21 October 2015
European Parliament, Brussels
Tuesday, 20 October 2015
Norway House, Brussels
Wednesday, 14 October 2015 to Thursday, 15 October 2015
Split, Croatia
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
Split, Croatia
Thursday, 01 October 2015
Room A3G-2 Altiero Spinelli Building, European Parliament, Brussels
Monday, 28 September 2015 to Thursday, 01 October 2015
Crete, Greece

Pages