Follow us

EMBCP Membership

Jan Seys, Panel Chair
                   Flanders Marine Institute (VLIZ), Belgium


Ferdinando Boero
                   National Inter-University Consortium for Marine Sciences (CoNISMa), Italy

Jan Boon
                   Royal Netherlands Institute for Sea Research (NIOZ), The Netherlands

Lucy Calvert
                    National Oceanography Centre (NOC), United Kingdom

Anne Ditlefsen
Research Council of Norway, Norway

Marco Faimali
National Research Council, Institute of Marine Sciences (ISMAR, CNR), Italy

Lisa Fitzpatrick
Marine Institute, Ireland

Thomas Isaak
French Research Institute for Exploitation of the Sea (Ifremer), France

Sigrid Maebe
                   Royal Belgian Institute of Natural Sciences (RBINS), Belgium (Info, News)

Kjartan Mæstad
                    Institute of Marine Research (IMR), Norway

Martha Papathanassiou
                    Hellenic Centre for Marine Research (HCMR), Greece

Francesca Petrera
National Institute of Oceanography and Experimental Geophysics (OGS), Italy

Joanna Piwowarczyk
Institute of Oceanology of the Polish Academy of Sciences (IO-PAN), Poland

Line Reeh
                    National Institute of Aquatic Resources (DTU Aqua), Denmark (News)

Ralf Roechert
                    Alfred Wegener Institute, Helmholtz Centre for Polar and Marine Research (AWI), Germany

Joana Saiote
                    Centre of Marine and Environmental Research (CIIMAR), Portugal

Dominique Simon
                    Réseau des Universités Marines Françaises (Marine Universities of France), France

Andreas Villwock
                    Helmholtz Centre for Ocean Research Kiel (GEOMAR), Germany (Info)

Back to the MBCP homepage